Hello world!

I have something to say. I have a story. Don’t we all?

This is a great way to share, don’t you think?

When I was 23, I remember thinking that if someone wrote a story about my life, the reader would die of boredom. In some opinions, a smooth, trouble-free life is the desired existance. The Chinese have from ages old, a curse, that sounds more like a blessing: May you always live in interesting times. “Interesting Times” for them translates to “Chaotic Times.” I am 50 now and I think my life story might actually be a good read.

Interesting.

Well, in my opinion, Chaotic Times certainly are a more interesting read! You don’t see books written about – Oh! How wonderful was my “Golden Child,” easy life! We don’t grow from easy times. No pain, no gain. Ya know?

Leave a Reply

